What are you reading?

You caught me at an awkward moment. I’m working my way through five books, some faster than others.

  1. Terry Pratchett, Going postal: A Discworld Novel (London: Doubleday, 2004)
  2. David Hey, How Our Ancestors Lived: A history of Life a Hundred Years Ago (Kew, Surrey,UK: The National Archives, 2002)
  3. Sarah White, The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Marketing Basics (New york: alpha Books,1997)
  4. Douglas Gray, How to Start & Run a Consulting Business (North Vancouver: Self-Counsel Press, 2002)
  5. Geri McArdle, Developing Instructional Design: A Step-by-Step Guide to Success ( Menlo Park: Crisp Publications, 1991)

As you can see, its sort of a wierd list. So your challenge is to figure out what’s going through my mind.

And what are you reading?

One response to “What are you reading?

  1. Well here I am making a comment on a blog. Still not sure what a blog is but since I know Ken and it is about genealogy I thought I would say something. I look forward to learning more about the world of blogs.

Leave a Reply

