Blogs in Marketing Your Gen Ed Business

select-2workmen.jpg

I use WordPress for this blog. Many have asked how to learn more about it. There is a little video talking about why you should use WordPress.com for your blog. Take a look. You can see it here.

One response to “Blogs in Marketing Your Gen Ed Business

  1. The photo in this posting stopped me in my tracks! Where did it come from? I hope you know! It appears to include my grandfather (the man in the hat and round glasses). I have an older, but similar and damaged photo, I’ll try to post a copy of it on my census records web site. Can you please email me or reply to this post.
    Thanks – – DanL

Leave a Reply

